Header diver

Soundwave announces first names for 2017

2 November 2016

Soundwave festival continues its long-running love affair with the sun-kissed shores of Croatia's Dalmatian coast next year, as it brings an eclectic blend of soul, funk, house, jazz, afrobeat and more to the picturesque resort of Tisno.

Funk pioneer Roy Ayers leads the charge, with Gilles Peterson, GoGo Penguin, Egyptian Lover and Yussef Kamaal also among the first names revealed for the festival's ninth edition, taking place between July 27th - 31st 2017.

Experimental beat-maker MNDSGN, legendary disco troupe Horse Meat Disco, Rinse FM star Josey Rebelle and Brilliant Corners' Donna Leake will also be making their way over to the Croatian paradise, with many more names still to be announced.

We're delighted to be selling tickets for Soundwave 2017 through PFTP - you can grab early birds for just £99 here now. For full line-up details and further information, head to the Soundwave website.